HomeHistoryMerchandiseFundraisingBoothsParade Entry




                                                    79th Annual Bronc Day Festival                                                                           July 29, 2017        
                                                           Green Mountain Falls, CO


                                                                                       BOOTH APPLICATION 


Dear Booth Applicants,

 This year's Annual Bronc Day Festival will be held at the Gazebo Park and Lake on Saturday, July 29, 2017.  

 A booth fee of $40 for a "S"tandard (early bird fee), or $50 for a "F"ood, until June 1 then $50 "S" and $60 "F" is required to participate in this event. Payment may be made: 


                                 automatically via Credit Card/PayPal 


                                                           or


                                 manually by Check/Money Order

 Each space is 10x10 feet. NO ELECTRICITY IS AVAILABLE.  NO STAKES ARE ALLOWED. Spaces will be assigned according to the date your application is received. Spaces are limited, so return your application and fee early. A confirmation letter wilt be sent to you.  Anyone who pays for a booth but does not use it will forfeit the booth fee. We ask your consideration as to the appropriateness of items to be viewed by children in the park during this festival.Alcoholic beverages are not allowed in the Park.

Set up is from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m. on Saturday morning. Exhibitors may drive near the booth spaces to unload and then MUST park their vehicles away from the booth set up area. Exhibitors are totally responsible for any damages, theft, or any unfortunate act of God. Bronc Day will run from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. NO EARLY DEPARTURES. The Bronc Day Parade will begin at 10 a.m. and Ute Pass Ave. will be closed. A detour route through town will be provided. Tables and chairs are not provided for exhibitors. At the conclusion of the festival, each exhibitor is responsible for cleaning up their area.

State law requires all artists to pay sales taxes on goods they sell. You are responsible for collecting sales tax of 8.13% and payment to Colorado Dept. of Revenue. If you do not have a state license, you may obtain one at 2447 N. Union Blvd., Colorado Springs. Phone: 719-594-8706.

We had a great turnout last year and the exhibitors were quite happy with their sales. We are looking forward to seeing you beside the lake again this year. If you have any questions e-mail: 
INFOBDCO.booth@gmail.comPlease feel free to copy and pass on this application.

(Keep this sheet handy, as these are your directions for July 29.) 
- - - cut here- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
BOOTH APPLICATION

Mail check or money order for $40/"S" or $50/"F" (after June 1) $50/"S" or $60/"F" made payable to the Triangle Chamber of Commerce with lower portion of application to, Bronc Day Committee, P.O. Box 592, Green Mountain Falls, CO 80819.

Name: _________________________________ Business Name: ____________________________________
Address: __________________________________________________________________________________
Phone: _________________________________ E-Mail: ___________________________________________
Description of merchandise: _____________________________________________________________________
Signature: _______________________ Printed Name: _____________________________ Date: __________
​"